I like you. A lot! I just don’t really think you see how much I do. It kind of bothers me, but I know it shouldn’t. Hmm.. Well what to do? That’s a very good question it seems.. I don’t have the answer, but I’m sure I’ll find it somewhere..

It’s a ridiculous feeling actually. I care about you, adore you, and just I don’t know.. Like you! You just make it so easy.. I almost get jealous, saddened even – which in my opinion is just weird.. I know you know this, but I don’t think you understand fully the extent.. It’s really nothing to worry, or freak out about, I’m sure this feeling will pass.

Seeing you just makes me smile, and I haven’t been able to really smile in a long while. It’s a good feeling by all means, I’m just concerned you’re going to read this wrong and think I’m a freak.. but that’s not the case here at all. It’s a compliment really. I respect you, I trust you. You’ve helped me through a lot and I don’t know how to repay you. You really are a great friend, and I just want to thank you so thanks!!!! It truly means a lot to me! And (cheese moment) you kinda do too Winking smile

KL =)

